Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers Say "Merry Christmas!"


Digital Pre-sales Start Oct. 28; Album Available for Purchase on Black Friday, Nov. 25 


Nashville, Tenn. (October 19, 2016) – This holiday season, country legends Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers will deck the halls with an all-new Christmas album.  On Black Friday, November 25, brothers Larry, Rudy and Steve will release We Say Merry Christmas (Sony RED), the group’s first holiday album in more than 10 years.

“There is no better music than the sweet sounds of Christmas songs not only about the great season, but of the birth of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ,” says Steve Gatlin.

The 2-disc album contains 19 songs and is chock full of classic Christmas standards including, “Silver Bells,” “Silent Night,” “Winter Wonderland,” “Joy To The World” and more. The collection also includes several original holiday songs penned by Larry Gatlin.

Larry adds, “We Say Merry Christmas. Any questions?”

Digital pre-sales on iTunes and Amazon start on October 28.  Early bird shoppers who participate in the pre-sale will immediately be able to download two songs ahead of the release date (“Joy To The World” and “Winter Wonderland”).

Fans will also be able to purchase the new album at the brothers’ live concerts at Gaylord Opryland‘s A Country Christmas in Nashville, Tennessee.  The daily performances kick-off on November 11 with the Gatlin Brothers performing 38 live dinner shows leading up to Christmas.  Held in the iconic 2,882-room hotel’s Tennessee Ballroom, each show will include a four-course meal prepared by Gaylord Opryland’s award-winning chefs. Tickets are on-sale now and may be purchased online at

We Say Merry Christmas Track Listing:

1. Joy To The World

2. O Holy Night

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Carol Of The Bells

5. What Child Is This

6. Heaven’s Child

7. Silver Bells

8. White Christmas The Christmas Song (Medley)

9. Bring A Torch Janette Isabella

10. The Little Drummer Boy

11. No Star Tonite In Bethlehem

12. All We Like Sheep

13. Mary Did You Know

14. Christmas Medley (with The Lennon Sisters)

15. Do You Hear What I Hear

16. Silent Night

17. I Have Seen The Light

18. Christmas All Year ‘Round

19. Alleluia

Compare Prices and Availability At:

The Gatlin Brothers Tour 2024 | Events & Tickets

If no events are listed, please check back often as this info can update DAILY.

The tour dates and tickets listed above are part of an affiliate partnership resale marketplace.

Leave a Reply